Siobhan a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First and foremost I love children! I believe that the foundational years in a child’s life have the greatest opportunity to shape them into formidable young men and women. I am a bilingual education major and foresee a career working with kids. I think being a nanny will afford me opportunities to exercise what I am learning about child development. Working with children ensures that no day will be the same thus providing an exciting work environment free of the monotony of other jobs.

Siobhan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:571931

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is extensive. It began when my parents divorced when I was 13. I started caring for my two younger sisters who were 11 and 9. In the mornings I made sure they got up on time, were properly dressed and had eaten breakfast. After school I was responsible for snacks, homework and recreation. Throughout my teen years I acted as a regular babysitter for family friends with children ranging from infant to 12 years old. My primary responsibilities for those families were in the evening. I made sure dinner was made, kids were bathed and bed time was observed. Most recently I have acted as a regular babysitter for my boss' 3 children ages 6, 4 and 3. I watch them when my boss and his wife have work functions, date nights or special obligations that children are unable to attend. With these children I have done crafts, outdoor adventures, story time, baking, learning activities and the normal nap time, bathing and meals.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.