Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 570418 - Nannies4hire.com

Stanecia a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It comes natural to me. I started school wanting to be a nurse but then realized I wanted to be a teacher and making a impact of children's lives on a daily and creating bonds with families. Being a nanny is more of the personal level that I love. After working with 3 of the families i realized this is what I really need to be doing. It fulfills me.

Stanecia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:570418

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Master's in Early Childhood Bachelor's of Arts in Human Development & Family Studies Child Development and Interpersonal Studies High School Teacher In-Charge Student Assistant in Infant/Toddler Classroom for 3.5 years. I also work with individual families from summer camps, babysitting, to being the oldest of 4, I gained plenty experience with a single parent mom.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.