Nanny available in Dallas , TX - 557714 - Nannies4hire.com

Stefanie a Nanny for Hire in Dallas , TX 75206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and have a lot of experience working with them.

Stefanie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:557714

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked summer camps at a Church as well as special needs summer camps. I have babysat since I was 11 years old and I babysit for a family occasionally on weekends. I have Nannied for two families with twins around 4 months old, and I have worked with kids over seas on missions trips. I traveled on a 11 month missions trip in which I lived in each country for 1 month. I worked in many orphanages, schools, and special needs facilities. I have tons of childcare experience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.