Christin a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and could not ask for a better job. I want to be the individual who personally helps a child grow throughout the stages of his or her life. Watching children grow is such a wonderful experience! The most rewarding thing about being a nanny is building a special relationship with each child and family member, as well as being an educator for all. Knowing that I make or have made a positive impact on someones life is more than enough for me.

Christin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:543881

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I received my Bachelor's of Education in Early Childhood Education (early childhood through 6th grade) in May 2011 from the University of Arkansas. Throughout college, I worked many hours in different age elementary classrooms from kindergarten to fourth grade. I learned everything from the developmental stages of children to classroom management skills throughout my college courses. I am currently a nanny for a family of three in the Dallas area, and have been a nanny for them for 3+ years. I began my current nanny position when the youngest of the three children was only 11-days-old, so I also have experience with working with newborns. My reason for leaving my current job is because they are moving and I am unable to go with. I worked as a child fitness instructor, as well as, a daycare instructor at a child care facility in Plano. I was also a Pre-Kindergarten teacher at a school in McKinney, teaching children daily lessons, assessing their development, working on various activities, lessons, projects, and play.

Additional Comments: I am a very nurturing, outgoing, and passionate person. I consider myself to be very personable and enthusiastic in every setting. I always tend to be a leader, and I am very hard working at everything I do! I would love a nanny position, because I have always had a passion for working with children no matter the age, and I want to continue going down this career path.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.