Brigitte a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love children and multitasking. Being a nanny gives me the ability to have the best of both worlds and help make home life easier for parents.

Brigitte nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:540291

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am available immediately. I have over 9 years of experience with children of all ages as young as 3 weeks. I've worked as an infant teacher at a learning center for two years. I was a teacher's aid for a kindergarten class, helped raise my two younger brothers, and babysat for other family members and my 3 god children. I would love to become an extension of your family to experience milestones and capture it for everyone. The fun for me is in teaching through playtime and setting up structure. I am able to do lesson plans and various age appropriate activities. I love games, outside playtime, reading, coloring/drawing, arts and crafts, science projects; I do it all. I know how to swim. Anything the parent(s) want(s) is what I will do for the children and light housekeeping/cooking. Your child(ren) will have an exciting time every day! Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. Hope to hear from you soon!

Additional Comments: If there is anything a parent needs done they are free to ask me, im here for their children and help make their lifetime parenting experience enjoyable.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.