Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 533266 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work from 8-5, M-F. I do not make very much money and I would like to do so and since I have nannied before and enjoyed it thoroughly, I felt like it was time to enter back into the babysitting community.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:533266

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting 3 children while in 8th grade in order to make a little extra cash. I ended up enjoying it and worked for the family on weekdays and weekends. In the summer of 2005, I nannied full-time for a 6 year old and was responsible for getting him to and from various summer camps and play-dates starting at 6 am every weekday. I continued working for various families over the years, and most recently, in college I babysat a 6 year old girl several nights a week. I really enjoyed working with the children and I hope to get back into it shortly! That's where you come in :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.