Anneliese a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy spending time with children, having fun, interacting with them and teaching them.

Anneliese nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:532630

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I'm currently taking care of a 9-month old & a 3-year old for the summer. Prior to that, I was a nanny for a 1-yr old. I also used to be a lead teacher in the toddler room in a childcare center. I was a mother's helper for a single mom with 3 children. And, I did before & after school care for a family of seven.

Additional Comments: I will be doing before & after-school care for students who attend McCulloch Middle School. I have a 13-year old nephew & would like to find a couple more boys his age.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.