Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 528203 - Nannies4hire.com

Kenzie a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about kids and love the opportunity to help them develop and grow in an environment where they are healthy and safe. I have been a babysitter since I was in middle school, and caring for children comes very naturally for me and I love it! I hope to have my own children someday! I have a very fun personality and connect with and relate to children easily. I enjoy being around kids of all ages and engaging them to explore, discover, and try new things. I am very hands-on and don't believe in simply sitting a child down in front of the TV. I like to get involved and play too! I am also very responsible, organized, and reliable. You can trust me to get you to your kid's activities on time, to do what needs to be done, and have fun doing it! I believe children learn best though creativity. As your potential Nanny, I would have no problem reading stories and books to your children. I would also have no problem scheduling activities or managing play dates with other Nannies if that were a task that were asked of me. I know that choosing a caretaker for your children is an important decision, and it would be an honor to be trusted as a caretaker for your children as they grow and develop. I love to make things fun, so every day would be an adventure! I consider it an honor to be trusted to take care of another's child and am very passionate about doing it to the best of my ability! I would love to talk with you, so thanks for taking the time to look over my information.

Kenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:528203

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was most recently a nanny for a family in the Dallas area from May, 2012 – July, 2014 who have 1 daughter. When I started she was 3 months old. She is amazing, fun, simple, honest and a true blessing to all who come in contact with her. I loved being a part of her daily routine for the past two years… watching her learn about the world around her, seeing her reach milestones, and the joy she gets from discovering new things every day. As a toddler, I have loved creative as well as focused play with her. I also enjoy reading books, outings, and especially seeing her gain knowledge, and especially when the "little light" comes on and I see the excitement in her face, when they finally "get it." I was responsible for maintaining her weekly routine which was set by both her parents and me and included weekly swim lessons, art classes at the museum, gymnastics, music, and various trips to places like the arboretum, the zoo, etc. Prior to working with this family I worked part time for another Dallas family with two children ages 9 and 11. As a private child care provider I possess effective communication, multi-tasking, interpersonal and time management skills. I am flexible to different situations and always pride myself on supervising and maintaining a safe environment.

Additional Comments: I would love to work with a family who enjoys travel. I am totally flexible and available to travel extensively if necessary.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.