Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 527505 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and feel that this profession is extremely rewarding.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:527505

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting friends and family consistently since I was 13. My mom was a nanny growing up and always brought the kids to our house after school so I'm no stranger to the profession. I worked for xx all four years of high school as an After School Caretaker. The kid's ages ranged from 6-13. I worked for Camps as an Outdoor Environmental Educator for two years. During the school year I taught mostly fifth and sixth graders, but during the summer I taught horseback riding lessons to ages 8-17. I worked for two different families in their home for one year each. Both have special needs children. One of the families I stayed overnight with the two teens and one I watched their four children all under the age of 6 during the workweek. I love infants as well and would love the chance to meet your little gift from God. I will be moving to the Dallas area mid to late March and am looking for a job to start around that time. Thank you in advance for considering me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.