Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been a fun-loving and creative individual, so spending time with and caring for children has always been especially rewarding work for me. I am constantly seeking opportunities to learn and add new competencies to my skill set. While adults generally can respect this, children can actually benefit from this, and I would like the opportunity to share and hopefully inspire some very special young people. I believe children need relationships with adults who care for them, other than their parents. It takes a village! I am thoughtful, responsible, and cautious with children, yet still my heart is light so as not to suffocate them. I have much positivity to offer, and want very much to share it with parents who need someone who can be trusted to serve their children's, and family's, best interests.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:519114

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: As a pre-teen and teenager, I often babysat for three of my mother's friends. Two had only one child, and the third had 2 children. I now care for my 3 year old niece every other weekend, and have been since her birth.

Additional Comments: I speak conversational Portuguese (aiming for fluency), and am brushing up on my Spanish. The two languages are so close, yet difficult to maintain together! Hopefully, your children might like to learn either, or both!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.