Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 518935 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a part of a child's growth and I enjoy getting in their world (playing on the ground or outside). Allowing a kid to be a kid is important along with fostering an environment of learning and care.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:518935

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13 and have a younger brother and 21 younger cousins which is so much fun! I enjoy getting to be a part of a child's growth and hope to be a mother myself one day. I serve in my church's nursery on Sunday mornings and have been doing that for a few years. Kids are the best.

Additional Comments: I got married in July and we are looking for me to get out of the corporate business setting. I've always loved kids and would love to care for your family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.