Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 508425 - Nannies4hire.com

Marcia a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like working with babies and toddlers because they are authentic, funny and fast learners. with love and patience this is the best age to start developing their languages, social psycho motor abilities.

Marcia nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:508425

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I studied two years pedagogy. I opened a day care center for 10 years, providing appropiate programs for toddlers and infants. After we moved to Dallas, here I have worked with some families for 6 years.

Additional Comments: Reading of topics of general interest, current events, arts, music, I like crafts (beading) ,floral design,jogging and general fitness. I love nature and animals and I very concern about our environment.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.