Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 505009 - Nannies4hire.com

Tristen a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75287

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It gives me happiness being able to see childrens growth on a day to day basis and knowing that my contribution is helping them thrive. I feel really lucky being paid to work with kids because to me it doesn’t feel like a job.

Tristen nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:505009

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children in some capacity pretty much my whole life. I have two younger brothers who I loved to care for as a child. I enjoyed babysitting for the children in my family and church since I was 13 years old. I currently work part time at a day care for a xx in the mornings during the week, caring for kids from 3 months old to 13 years old, anywhere from 1 to 30 plus kids at a time. I also currently Nanny two young girls ages 3 & 5, who I have been with for almost 3 years. I have enjoyed the day to day interaction tremendously. I also have a 5-year-old niece who I see and babysit as often as I can. I am a kind, outgoing person who enjoys helping children learn and thrive. I am currently CPR certified. Please feel free to contact me, I would love to answer any more questions you have.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.