Cornelia a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75248

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they are imprtant to me.

Cornelia nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:491867

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, TX, WA

My past childcare experience: I am seeking for a babysitting/nanny job for a nice friendly family. I have total 5 year experience with children. I was a live in nanny for 5 years for a wonderful family. My responsibilities included waking the children up, getting them dressed for school, making them breakfast and driving them to school. I would also pick them up from school and helped them with their after school activities which included swimming lessons, cooking lessons, cheer-leading, baseball, football. I would then take them home, make a meal for them, get them cleaned up and make sure they have all they needed whilst their parents where away. I would also take them to the children’s park. Also, did household chores that included laundry, cleaning and grocery shopping. I have experience with children from 5 years old to teens.

Additional Comments: I am 47years old. Looking forward to have extra job/ overnights job working for nice friendly a family. References upon request. I am looking for hearing from you. I am willing to relocate. Regards, Cornelia

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Romanian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.