April a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. They are so fun and it is really neat watching them learn and grow.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:488786

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, HI, NC, TX, WA

My past childcare experience: I worked at a church daycare for 2 1/2 years in highschool. I worked at a Learning Center where I helped tutor children for a year in highscool as well. I also worked as a dental assistant for 2 1/2 years after highschool. I have been babysitting since the age of 13. My little sister is 8 years younger than me, so growing up, I was frequently watching over her and driving her places. I have looked after babies, teenagers and anywhere in between those age groups. I worked as a live-in nanny in Maplecrest, New York and watched over two sweet girls.

Additional Comments: I am energetic, pleasant, compassionate, loving, cultured, responsible, fun, honest, hard working and I love to be outside. I enjoy staying active and running. I can provide as many references as necessary. I am CPR certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.