Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have become so comfortable with working for private owners because you don't have to deal with the troubles of an everyday job. I enjoy the one on one and the closeness and love for and from the children that you would not get on an everyday job.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:48525

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare for 16 years now and I have done private nanny care for about seven of those years, along with owning my own in-home for two. I am currently working as a full time nanny where I have been for the past 20 months. The job is great, however, the family is currently experiencing financial difficulties. I am seeking a family that I can grow with, as I am one that "definitely" loves stability:) !!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Turkish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.