Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I am very creative and like creating fun learning for the children.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:481485

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Brianna. I have been a nanny now for eight years and love it! I enjoy being able to be involved in the children's life, giving them a fun and creative learning environment. Along with outings to the park and more (age appropriate of course)! While nannying for other families I have done housework also (doesn't bother me at all, I enjoy doing it). I am a very energetic person with a flexible schedule. I have my CPR certification for adults, children, and infants and first aid. I have worked with several different families with children between the ages of new born-13 years.

Additional Comments: I am also open to working an occasional Sundays

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.