Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 450502 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy serving and I love children. I don't know what it is like to be a parent, but I know that it can be overwhelming at times. I enjoy being there for families and picking up some of the slack; being an extra pair of hands to help wherever needed.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:450502

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: -While in high school I had a long-term (3 year) once a week commitment to a family with four children, including occasionally watching the kids for a weekend while the parents were out of town. I also did housework for the family. -I was committed to another family for a semester in college. I watched their youngest once a week and baby-sat for all five children on one occasion. -I was an au pair in Switzerland for 3 months for 9 year old twins. I did all of their housework including building the fire each morning, preparing meals, doing laundry, cleaning the house, changing the linens, mowing the lawn, etc. Besides these families I have a plethora of experience working with children. -I have worked and taught Bible studies at several after school programs, including Good News Club. -I have also taught a Bible study at an apartment ministry -I have been a leader in my church's AWANA program. --On most of my mission trips I have also led and taught Vacation Bible Schools, and have been apart of Vacation Bible Schools at my home church as well. -I also kept the nursery at a small church by myself for a year working mostly with infants and toddlers under 3

Additional Comments: I only have a beginner level of Chinese and an intermediate level of Spanish


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.