Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 413094 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a huge passion for children. I love kids and am very nurturing and loving. I also want to be a role model for children and be someone they look up to. I want to pour into the lives of the kids and will do everything to be there for them. I care about children and believe that they need a lot of love and attention and I would love to help a family in any way I possibly can.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:413094

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of childcare experience which includes babysitting, working in the nursery at my church, vacation bible schools, and working as a Sunday School teacher. I worked with all age groups and have never experienced any problems.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.