Mary Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a professional nanny for 6 years - then got an office job as an Executive Assistant but I miss being around children so I'm looking to get back into the nanny world

Mary Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:395092

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since my preteen years. I'm the second oldest daughter in a family of 20 - so I, at a very young age was given much responsibility. My parents both traveled a lot so by the time I as 16, I was running the house for up to 2 weeks at a time. When I was 18, I started working in a hospital for special needs and disabled patients - ages ranging from infant to adult. I placed in charge of a nine yr old boy diagnosed with Cerebral Palsy. It was incredibly special for both of us. I've cared for two sets of twins, a family of 4 girls, a family of 3 boys. I've cared for as many as 11 children at one time - and I've been placed in charge of just one child :) I love spending time with kids and have, over the years learned to create an educational, productive, stable, and fun atmosphere for the child/children placed in my care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.