Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 394553 - Nannies4hire.com

Thea a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75253

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a help to a young family that needs someone to keep their children safe and happy. I know its hard to find good people that you would trust your little ones with. Someone that your kids enjoying being around. I am very dedicated, loyal and dependable.

Thea nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:394553

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX, QC


My past childcare experience: I have 7 yrs experience with newborn to teens full time and part time. I have transported children to and from school and activities. Help with homework, fix healthy meals and take them on outings. I am CPR/First Aid Certified.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian. I attend Church service and out reach several times a week. I am a volunteer in our nursery.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.