Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 394079 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75287

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is no career that is more rewarding than being a nanny! I truly enjoy getting the opportunity to work with children everyday! I am an outgoing, loving, caring, compassionate and very personable individual! I take so much pride into the things I love to do! For me it’s extremely important that I love my job and love waking up every morning to go to work. The chance to be a positive, daily and long-term influence on the children I am working with is by far the most rewarding aspect of being a nanny/child care provider. Along with being a positive role model I enjoy seeing and encouraging the emotional, intellectual, and physical development of the children in my care. Over time all of these things culminate into a loving and lasting relationship that I cherish long after the job has ended. Being a nanny is not just a “job” for me but instead and opportunity to do what I love!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:394079

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Heather Mcand I am a Junior at the University of North Texas and I would love the opportunity to work for you! I am majoring in Education, live in the Dallas area and have a reliable car and a flexible schedule.I have many years of nannying experience which includes full and part time positions.I have been responsible for children whose ages ranged from 2 years to 16 years. I can cook and prepare meals, entertain your children (inside or outside as long as were not sitting in front of the TV all day), transport them to and form activities and anything else your family may need. I would love the opportunity to care for your children and develop a lasting relationship with your family! I am super dependable, responsible, and flexible. Thank you for the consideration, Heather McGill


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.