Narobi a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are fun, creative and full of life. I enjoy them.

Narobi nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:347943

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, TX

My past childcare experience: Hello Families! Looking for a trustworthy, energetic and patient nanny with years of experience? Then plan on giving me a call! I have several years of nanny experience (both full-time and part-time) and have worked with two toddlers while in a nanny share. I also have experience working with special needs children at a behavioral therapy center that helps children with autism and other developmental disabilities. Prior to becoming a nanny I was a daycare teacher caring for children from the ages of infant to eight years. I also come from a large family of six siblings and have many additional years of childcare experience. I would say that my childcare style is structured yet fun! Activities like playing with puzzles, drawing, reading a book, building a block tower or playing a musical instrument together are all activities I would want to encourage a child to participate in should they be age appropriate. Although, trips to the park and playing outside are very important activities as well! My hope is to find an easy-going family in Chicago area with a fall start date. I am also looking for a family who is willing to withhold the proper taxes as well. If interested, please let me know! Thanks and may the Lord Jesus bless you and your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.