Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 341807 - Nannies4hire.com

Celestino a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like working with children, I like to be able to teach them new things and take them on outings to places like the park, museum, and library.

Celestino nanny Gender:Male Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:341807

Experience
8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My name is Celestino I am 28 years old, and have a variety of experiences working with children. When I was in high school I was a volunteer at the xx Center in Fort Worth. While I was there I worked with children with a variety of learning disabilities. I learned different ways to deal with the different learning disabilities the children had. I was also a volunteer at xx Center; I assisted the nurses when help was needed. I mainly helped out with physical therapy, and I assisted to the needs of the patients if all the nurses were with other patients. I am currently a student at UT Dallas. My B.S. will be in Child Learning and Development, and Finance. I have also worked at a summer camp working with kids between the ages of five and fourteen. Some of my duties there included creating several 45 minute age appropriate activities to be used each week for different age groups. One of my responsibilities was also serving nutritious snacks twice a day. At summer camp the most kids I was ever responsible for at any single moment was 10. Currently, I am a substitute teacher I mainly substitute PreK-4th grade.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.