Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 319834 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids more than anything in the world. The kids I teach and babysit for are my pride and joy - I LOVE doing things for them and with them. I love helping people out and people being able to have enough trust in me to leave me with the people they love the most!

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:319834

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Kristen. To tell you a little bit about myself - I am currently a 4th grade elementary teacher. I have my undergrad from TCU in advertising and my masters from Hunter College (in NYC) in childhood and special education. I have over 10 years of child care experience - teaching, babysitting, nannying, tutoring in Texas and in New York children of all ages; I've worked at children summer camps and have a large family with LOTS of children of all ages. Since I am a teacher, I have my summers off, so I am looking for a part time or full time gig for the summer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.