Nanny available in Dallas, TX - 302093 - Nannies4hire.com

Lizzy a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very loving, loyal and dedicated to the families that I work with. I genuinely love caring for children and strive to be a positive and influential role model in their life. Taking care of kids has always been a huge passion of mine and I love working with children. It brings me so much joy to be a part of their life.. I am very loving, caring, compassionate, joyful and outgoing. I want to teach kids how to live life to it's fullest and how to love life. I want to teach them that education is not boring, but can be fun and exciting! I want to make learning fun and exciting, and let kids know that they can reach any goal they set their mind to.

Lizzy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:302093

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: During the school year, I would pick the kids up from school, take them to their extra curricular activities, pick them up from their activities, help them with their homework, and get dinner started. I've also overnight sat, where I would have to wake the kids up, make them breakfast, and take them to school. While the kids are in school, I have been a personal assistant, where I have helped with the laundry, load and unload the dishwasher, and make sure that the kitchen was clean and the rooms were tidy. I would also run errands like the grocery store, dry cleaners, and post office. I would help organize play dates, birthday parties and getting signed up for extra curricular activities. On the weekends we would play games, go on fun little outings like to the park, movies, and museums. During the summer, my duties included dropping off from summer camps, as well as picking the kids up from summer camps, and going out on fun outings such as the aquarium, the arboretum, Hawaiian Falls, and fun summer movies. I also love to swim and do fun arts and crafts. I also currently teach 5th grade Sunday school at my church.

Additional Comments: I love to play any kind of sport. I'm not very good at playing sports, but I believe that is what makes playing them more fun! I also love to play board games, card games, and do fun arts and crafts, especially during the holidays! Music is also a huge part of my life as I sing and play the piano. I also have a huge passion for traveling whether it be on my own or with a family on spring or summer break.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.