Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75287

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny full time and part time.. I am a trustworthy and honest person who loves children. I enjoy teaching children and watching them grow as well as caring for them and showing them love. I believe that I have a gift for being a nanny that cannot be learned, it was just given to me. I am truly thankful for my jobs because I love what I do.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:273692

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My childcare experiences are numerous. I have worked as a teacher at several places. Also, I have been a director of the nursery at church. While experience that was learned on the spot and taught me valuable life lessons with infants as well as children was my time spent caring for my own children. At one time I had three young ones, three years and under which kept me on the go , two of them being twins. I enjoy working and having fun with children as well as caring for infants and giving them love and care while meeting their needs. Thank you for your consideration in choosing me to care for your children. I am excellent at being a nanny and if you would like to talk with me please call. Catherine

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.