elvia a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Dwele these 10 years I've been working with several families and I've been having the blessing of being part of their families and its such a blessing to be part of a kid's life in teaching them the basics like ABC'S shapes numbers but what is really important is to treat them with love respect and patience and that's the way they will treat others , and our kids are the future to haveand happy life and happy life

elvia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:266271

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I been a nanny for 10 years I have worked with several families I have experience with newborns to the age of 13

Additional Comments: I'm looking for a family that I can be come part of,I like open communication I'm a very responsible person I love what I do it's a passion for me,not only a job,I have letters of references and I still keep in touch with the families that I used to work for

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Latin Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.