Brianne a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have also been a nanny for quite some time now and am looking for a new family since my currently family will no longer be in need of me.

Brianne nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:184342

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for quite some time and love children very much. I have also done a lot of work in the mental and behavioral healthcare of children, and I am currently studying to be a nurse. I also worked at a preschool in Michigan for some time. And I interned at a preschool in Maryland as well.

Additional Comments: One of my families was a single parent home in which the father traveled at least one week out of every month usually to Europe. Therefore, I am very comfortable planning and organizing child activities and taking charge of the household when need be in a parent's absence. I am also comfortable caring for children overnight as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.