Nanny available in dallas, TX - 182786 - Nannies4hire.com

Alejandra a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always want to be a teacher.. (art classes) for kids.. and sometimes is too hard.. go to the university 5 years.. and in the end.. you work like general teacher... no just in the area you really like... so... I love be a nanny.. because I like to teach diferents things... always cultural... I just think is important and extra fun for the kids and for me. (I like take the kids to the museum, library, park.. events (cultural)

Alejandra nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:182786

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have lived with several families (england, france and texas). With new born, twins (2yo), 3yo, 5yo, 7yo and 11yo and I really enjoy the experience.

Additional Comments: I speak english but my first language is spanish so I always try to teach the basic at least.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.