Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am fun, energetic, trustworthy and a little bit goofy for the kids. I love to watch children grow and learn all the new things about life. I also know that for parents working a full time job and making sure your children grow up right can be very stressful. I love to help people because sometimes that's what the world needs to make it a better place. I am also a strong christian woman and want to shine the light on to others.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:139851

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was a Lifeguard/ swim instructor and daycare teacher for 2 years. Also 4 years as a nanny which included educating childern frim infant to 13 years old. Also have experience taking care of infants. I have taken child development and child psychology classes as well.

Additional Comments: I hope to find a wonderful family were we can learn and grow together.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.