Nanny available in DALLAS, TX - 12295 - Nannies4hire.com

KIMBERLY a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always LOVED caring for children, its a passion with me,keeps me youthful & feeling young. Every day with children is pure joy - even the challenges. I always look forward to going to work when I know I am going to have another exciting & unpredictable day! I love being an extended part of a great family as their trusted, loving Nanny. What more responsible position could a person be asked to do?

KIMBERLY nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:12295

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MD, MA, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have well over 25 years of experience lovingly caring for children of all ages in all types of settings as a Full Charge Nanny. I am mature YET very youthful,(don't look or seem my age) full of energy to keep up with kiddos. Traveling with family and alone w/children is also part of my vast experience. Very hands on w/playful - positive interaction, teaching/reading to,lots of affection, driving family car to outings,setting up social settings - playdates/different types of activities. If you seek a commitment minded, loyal, long term, loving Nanny for your children then I am ideal for your family.

Additional Comments: Seeking a full time full charge position as a Nanny to children of working parents. OK with running all sorts of household, and family errands utilizing a Nanny/Family car. Seeking 40-50 hours weekly Monday - Friday. ALSO Occasional availability for overnights and entire weekends when parents travel....


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.