Brandi a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I figure that if I'm going to do a job, I might as well do one that I enjoy.

Brandi nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:119087

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a daycare, so I know how to make fun out of nothing. I am creative and very fun loving. I like to give lots of hugs. I like to play ring around the roses, sing "five little monkeys jumping on the bed", dance to the Freeze song, and play red light green light. I love to do crafts with the kids. I will always have a new craft to do. Sometimes they get quite messy, but we can always go outside. I am patient and kind. I smile a lot! I love to swim and have even taught kids how to swim before. I like to let the kids go outside and run around, and on several occasions, you will catch me running around with them. I am the queen of "This Mary Mack" and any other hand game you can think of. I like to blow bubbles. I'm a big kid at heart, yet someone who is responsible. I will treat your kids the way that I want my kids to be treated when I have them.

Additional Comments: No matter who is reading this, I will do a good job with your kid(s). I am gentle and fun loving, and I will make sure that your kid(s) have fun while they are with me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.