Nanny available in Dallas, PA - 569263 - Nannies4hire.com

Ainsley a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, PA 18612

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Not everyone has the ability to stay home with their children and my job is to fill in where they can't. As a nanny your job is to nature, teach, love, and make sure that the children you watch are always safe. I love children and as I child I had a nanny and some of my best memories were with her. Making prints on t shirts with cut potatoes and making our own play doh. Children stability and they need to feel safe...so when mommy and daddy aren't there I would be there to read them a goodnight story, make a fort out of bed sheets and to kiss their boo boos.

Ainsley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:569263

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, MD, MA, MS, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV


My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting when I was 12 years old. I spent 9 years with the same family. Live out. And I lived with a family in Ohio for 2 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.