Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, GA 30132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that I can help families who want the best for their children. I completely understand opting for a nanny or an in home day care because of things like germs, etc. I would love to become a nanny to help me expand my skills.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:764496

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and I have been working with the xx School System for just over 2 years. I have also taken multiple education classes and a CPR/First Aid course in my college studies. I have experience working with special needs children and behavioral children. I love what I do and I plan on working with children for the rest of my life!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.