Nanny available in Dallas, GA - 734025 -

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, GA 30132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

While working in professional childcare I discovered the most enjoyable part about taking care of children is when I'm in an environment with small ratios. When I can be either 1:1, 1:2 or even 1:3 I can teach better, guide closer, listen more and provide more love for each child. I'd like to be a nanny so I can be an environment where I am taking care of 1-2 children so I can provide the type of care children need at the most important time developmentally in a child's life.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:734025

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have 5 years experience working in Professional Childcare. I have taken care of children from the ages of infancy to toddlers to preschool and upwards. I enjoy helping children along in their individual developmental stages of growth. The best part of taking care of children is the strong bond that can form over time. Being a special part of a child's growth a development is amazingly wonderful as a caregiver.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.