Nanny available in Dallas, GA - 680269 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, GA 30157

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a special passion for children and believe that I can have a huge impact on them.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:680269

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hello, I'm Alyssa. I would love to help look after your little ones! I have a lot of experience with babysitting and I have a special passion for children. I believe that there is nothing more precious than your little ones. I am CPR certified and have had first aid training. Additionally, I have taken 3 years of nursing classes at my school. I am still in high school so a date night care position is absolutely perfect. I am available every weekend. If you have any messages, feel free to message me. Have a wonderful day.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.