Nanny available in Dallas, GA - 667127 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, GA 30132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolitely love working with children. Ilove being able to make the parents life much easier.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:667127

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have watched children with special needs, that have siezures, and that have severe allergies. While watching children I have performed the duties of helping them with homework, feeding them,bathing them, put them to bed, and cleaned the house for the parents before leaving. I make sure to putthe childrens safety and needs before mine. I also make sure to do stuff that the children enjoy doing if their parents approve. I makesure that they follow their everyday rules and dotheir chores.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.