Nanny available in Dallas, GA - 653069 -

Phylicia a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, GA 30157

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because bottom line children are my life, no if, ands or buts about it. Tending to children and giving families a helping hand is something that I greatly enjoy.

Phylicia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:653069

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of childcare experience from babysitting to Lead Teacher at a daycare center. I am CPR and First Aid certified, I am currently obtaining my CDA and I am a Lead Teacher an infant room. I am used to working with many children at one time. The ratio at my job is 1:6 for the infant room; so I am more than capable of tending to more than one child at a time. I take pride in teaching children and love being partially responsible for the progress and success that they achieve.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.