Kirby a Nanny for Hire in Dallas , GA 30132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have mornings free and I would like to make some extra money. I love children, so I think being a nanny would be a great way to earn money, invest in the lives of children, & help relieve stress from mom & dad!

Kirby nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:534071

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children for nearly 10 years. I served as a nanny for a 2 year old with a heart issue for 1.5 years. I am also a former teacher (3 years) at xx in Smyrna, Ga.

Additional Comments: I moved to Central America for 1 year after I graduated hIgh school, so I speak both English & Spanish. I lettered in 3 sports in high school so I love playing & teaching. I worked at a church for 3 years organizing events, fundraisers, & activities for students.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.