Nanny available in Powder springs, GA - 459731 -

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Powder Springs, GA 30127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Before I became a mother myself I was a nanny, I loved it! I love kids with all of their different personalities. I enjoy watching kids grow and learn and would love for my little girls to interact with other kids and learn to play and share

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:459731

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have two beautiful little girls, 18 months and 4 months old. I also have seven brothers and a sister who all have kids who i often babysit. I also was a nanny for seven months for 7 kids; twin baby girls, two potty training, two in preschool and the oldest was seven. I then took a nanny job with three kids, i was with that family for four years. They were ages 4 8 & 12 when I started. I also have been babysitting since I was 12 for all my neighbors growing up as well as working in the nursery at church.

Additional Comments: I have been watching kids since I can remember and now that I am a mom I know how important it is to find someone that you can trust!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.