Nanny available in dalla, TX - 648098 - Nannies4hire.com

veronica a Nanny for Hire in Dalla, TX 75042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

what i feel at every time that i care for any little one its amazing experience for me, i learn every time that i care, and i know i can offer my experiences to others, loving babies or toddlers, because this is what i like to do very much.

veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:648098

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Have a very good memories, taking care for a italian family for 2 years, then start with another family, with a littleone, who's was suffer with acid reflux, and he was a premature baby, geting inlove, with him, and the family, work with them for 4 years, till the little guy went to school, and some others experience with diferent families, doing nanny nights or dates,I know this is what i love to do it all my life.

Additional Comments: our childrens are a gif from God, iam sure of that


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.