Mallory a Nanny for Hire in Daleville, AL 36322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny, because I have a passion for children and my goal in the next 5 years is to open up a daycare center. I also feel the need to help single parents out and parents, who can't afford daycare.

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:654510

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny to a 5 year old for 3 months while she was on summer break and her grandparents were at work. I was there 8 to 9 hours, had my own transportation, prepared her meals, played with her, and took her places(if needed.) Also I've babysat a 10 year old on the weekends while her parents went out, she was pretty self sufficient, although I did cook dinner. I occasionally babysit a 3 an 5 year old at my house and their house, I play with them, prepare meals, go to the park when they are at my house, and get them ready for naps.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.