Nanny available in Dale, TX - 644427 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Dale, TX 78616

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been one for years it is rewarding and if Live-in a win/win for all.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:644427

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My most recent care is in the eldercare field but I helped raise my nieces from infants to date. They are 13 and 15. I am athletic, enjoy art and sports. I cook, clean and run errands and will travel with family. I house/pet sit right now but want to move closer to family from the country. Although if the right situation arises, I will remain in the country.

Additional Comments: I would prefer working on a ranch close to Austin. Have experience with recuse and abused animals, as well as healthy barrel racing breeds. I recently volunteered after Bastrop Fires and the Onion Creek Floods.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.