Nanny available in Dahlonega, GA - 610714 - Nannies4hire.com

Beth a Nanny for Hire in Dahlonega, GA 30533

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children. I have spent sixteen years doing it, and it has been my joy.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:610714

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of four children ages 9-16. Prior to having children, I spent seven years teaching High School English and K-12 Remedial Reading. I am also certified in Special Education. I resigned from teaching when my first child was born. Because I love both teaching and caring for children so much, I decided to educate my children at home. I taught them to read, to do math, to play the piano, to love nature, and to be well-mannered. They are now enrolled in public school and earning all As. I have spent ten years of my life changing diapers, singing at naptime, reading aloud, hiking nature trails, and supervising at swimming pools. Nurturing and caring for my children has been the joy of my life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.