Nanny available in Dagsboro, DE - 666402 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Dagsboro, DE 19939

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because children are the highlight of my day, its enjoying to see kids happy and having fun but almost learning at the same time.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:666402

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: I have watched children for the past 5 years, cooking dinner, cleaning, making crafts, playing games, taking the children to the pool. I am CPR and First Aide Certified since I have been a lifeguard for the past five years. I am very good with children, I love to play games and watch movies and read stories.

Additional Comments: I am Cpr and First Aide Certified, I also have a Babysitting Certificate from the American Red Cross.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.