Nanny available in Dade City, FL - 777825 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Dade City, FL 33525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for people in general, especially children. I'm currently going to school to obtain a degree in health science and eventually specialize in helping children.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:777825

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: For the previous 5 years I have cared for two sweet girls constantly, starting at age 2 and 5, and loved the experience. I lived in for a week or two at a time as needed to fit their schedules. I would complete tasks such as light meal preparation, keeping the children on a schedule, swimming with them, arts and crafts, reading books, playing games, getting them ready for bed and in their pajamas, etc.

Additional Comments: Because I am attending classes weekday mornings, I have open availability during the week for early mornings and after school. I would like a permanent part-time baby-sitting job for the rest of this year, and after that my availability would open up completely next year while I await my health science program start date at the end of 2017. That being said, whether I live in or live out could be completely negotiable depending on your needs!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.