Nanny available in Dade City, FL - 693766 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Dade City, FL 33525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with kids is a passion of mine! There is nothing better than having a job you love, playing games, learning and shaping kids into great people is such a privilege. I want to have a great time with your kids and have an awesome job where I can do what I love.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:693766

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am extensively experienced working with children of all ages. I began babysitting when I was 13 years old. I worked at xx as a summer camp counselor for three years, working with children ranging in ages from 4 to 16. However, I am also experienced working with infants younger than one and older. I have worked with sextuplets before so I can handle multiples!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.