Nanny available in Dacula, GA - 697124 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Dacula, GA 30019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and it would be a perfect fit for me.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:697124

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I would describe myself as a fun, energetic girl who adores working with kids! I attend the University of North Georgia and I am currently off for the summer! My experience includes working at the Gold's Gym Childcare Center at Hamilton Mill from June 2012-July 2014, in which I cared for children as young as 6 weeks old all the way up until 12-years-old. I also occasionally babysat two little boys ages 4 and 6 for 2 years aside from working at Gold's Gym, along with various other babysitting jobs. I would like to call myself a good child caregiver, I'm a responsible girl who is also quite silly and goofy which makes me get along well with kids! I think kids are awesome, I would love to care for them and also become BFFS!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.