Nanny available in Dacula, GA - 684545 - Nannies4hire.com

Destinee a Nanny for Hire in Dacula, GA 30019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I love working with children. This job would mean I could make a little extra money while helping families by carrying for their children. Being a nanny is an important job that I am wonderful at! I watched over them for two years until they went into preschool! It showed me my love for children and how much I enjoyed being a nanny.

Destinee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:684545

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA


My past childcare experience: My last childcare experience includes watching over two twin girls that were currently two years old. They were attending the day care across the street from my old house. However, once it got bought out, they no longer wanted to keep them there. Therefore, they found me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.